Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Discovering Aslan: High King above all Kings in Narnia (Gift Edition)

For many children and adults alike, the stories written by C.S. Lewis, and featuring the magical land of Narnia and its incredible inhabitants, are something which have been a part of growing up for generations. Now, the stories told in the books are shown in a new light in an exciting new book, Discovering Aslan: High King Above all Kings in Narnia.  

Inside this unique and inspirational book you will find a devotional commentary which describes the background to the stories and the way in which the Lion of Judah is reflected in them, through Aslan.

Through references to many Bible passages, a light is shone upon the hidden story which has been concealed within the Narnia tales. The references directly correlate to passages within the Bible and are striking in their similarity.

Discovering Aslan: High King Above all Kings in Narnia is a rare look inside two of the world's most popular stories - Narnia and the Bible. The messages are as clear today as they were when first written, so take a journey of enlightenment and new understanding and get your copy of this amazing book today.   (Russ Burg)

C. S. Lewis wrote:
The whole Narnian story is about Christ ... 
The whole series works out like this.
The Magician's Nephew tells the Creation and how evil entered Narnia.
The Lion, the Witch and the wardrobe, the Crucifixion and Resurrection.
Prince Caspian, restoration of the true religion after corruption.
The Horse and His Boy, the calling and conversion of a heathen.
The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, the spiritual life.
The Silver Chair, the continuing war with the powers of darkness.
The Last Battle, the coming of the Antichrist, the end of the world and the Last Judgment.

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Facebook for Beginners

Do you want to generate start using Facebook?

This book will teach you how to get started with Facebook. As one the major social media, Facebook is vital for perosnal communitcation as well as business promotions. This book will give you a step-by-step directions on creating your Facebook account. If you are ready to start using Facebook, this book will put you on the right path.

This book provides you with tips on how you can master Facebook. IIf you follow along the directions in this book, you can start using Facebook. 
Inside you will learn:
•How to sign upo for Facebook
•How to share on Facebook
•Creating Facebook Group and Page
•Facebook Privacy
•Deactivating your Facebook account
What are you waiting for to start using Facebook and grow your social network? 
Download this book now! 

Dead Time: an afterlife campus love story

A young girl killed when the campus was still a farm. A sizzling college romance—but every time they kiss—the dead girl is watching them…

Joan is a radiant but quiet young woman on campus. She’s been dating someone at the football fraternity whose brothers keep other guys away from her. Tim is a loner who falls in love with her anyway.

The first time they kiss is alongside the main road under the giant oaks that shelter the campus. At the end of the block, Tim sees a young girl staring—her head cocked oddly to one side as if it’s been broken. He realizes she’s the child who years before died tragically after she fell off a tractor and was run over by a harrow. 

When she keeps appearing before him, Tim grasps that he’s the only one that can actually see her—and that she’s warning him. Again. And again.

What is she trying to tell him?

Joseph Eastburn also writes thrillers. In reviewing his first novel, "Kiss Them Goodbye," re-released in 2016 by HarperCollins, The Armchair Detective wrote, “One of the most thoroughly bizarre mystery/ suspense novels in quite some time, creating and eerie, atmospheric, and compulsively readable tale… a gripping, intriguing book… This is a writer to watch."

Friday, December 16, 2016

Luck and Judgment: Luck and Judgment Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series

Gail Everett must have justice from the corporation which destroyed her father's life. No courtroom has ever found against them. But beyond the courtroom there are many kinds of justice…

Gail gives private investigators Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley a secret file supplied by her father. The PIs start to unpick the mystery - but some seriously bad people know about the file and they want it gone. As a violent gangster closes in Eva and Dan discover just how deadly this case has become...

Friends are divided. Young women are murdered on the streets. Private detectives Roberts and Bradley are snared in the dark heart of a thirty-year-old nightmare. 

Full of dramatic tension, with snappy dialogue, mystery, twists, thrilling action, humor and a hint of romance, this full-length novel should satisfy fans of all great mysteries and crime thrillers. If you love Lee Child, Robert Crais, Harlan Coben, Ian Rankin, Christopher Greyson and the Long Time Dying series then you will love Luck & Judgment!

60 facebook Kindle Group List