Monday, November 24, 2014

Little Tiger and the Dragon King of Beijing (Little Tiger and the Year of the Dragon Book 1)
An Ancient Prophecy, a Secret Destiny, an Incredible Fantasy Adventure.

On the first day of the Year of the Dragon, Master Ming Wu, a Chinese dragon disguised as a mysterious elderly gardener, makes orphan Little Tiger his son and heir, secretly putting the fate of the world into the boy's hands. Suddenly finding his life in terrible danger, Little Tiger must flee China, indeed the Asian continent, for the safety of North America -- Tarpon Springs, Florida, to be exact -- where his destiny awaits.

Little Tiger and the Year of the Dragon
 is a 4-part fantasy adventure and includes these sequential titles:
  1. The Dragon King of Beijing
  2. The Sponge Docks of Tarpon Springs
  3. The Song of Dragons
  4. Watchwardens of the Dragon King
Free Download this children's Book (till 25th nov.)

No comments :

Post a Comment

60 facebook Kindle Group List